Simple Actions You Can Take TODAY To Help Save America & Hold Criminals Of The 2020 Election Accountable!

Categories
Posted in: Patriots
SPREAD THE WORD

BA WORRIED ABOUT 5G FB BANNER 728X90

Jovan Hutton Pulitzer Shows Us How To Read Between The Lines With This Arizona Audit Report!


Plus he reveals information & action steps YOU NEED TO KNOW! Have a listen…

Listen to “LIVE NOW! Learn To Read Between The Lines In Arizona! Audit Information YOU NEED TO KNOW w/ #JovanHuttonPulitzer #KinematicArtifacts #Scan” on Spreaker.

Jovan confirms for us that NOW is more important than ever to contact these Arizona “elected” officials and tell them to hold the criminals accountable!

(And no, you don’t have to be living in Arizona to contact them.)

He mentions you can create an email draft in whichever email service provider you use and add all the lists of the AZ Senate members in there for easy reference to…

Contact Them Everyday!


Here is the link to the Arizona Senators contact information.
https://www.azleg.gov/MemberRoster/?body=S

Below is their email address and phone number for you convenience.

List of Arizona Senators Email Addresses & Phone Numbers

Senator Lela Alston

lalston@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5829

Senator Nancy Barto

nbarto@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5766

Senator Sonny Borrelli

sborrelli@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5051

Senator Sean Bowie

sbowie@azleg.gov

(602) 926-3004

Senator Paul Boyer

pboyer@azleg.gov

(602) 926-4173

Senator Lupe Contreras

lcontreras@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5284

Senator Karen Fann

kfann@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5874

Senator Rosanna Gabaldon

rgabaldon@azleg.gov

(602) 926-3424

Senator Sally Ann Gonzales

sgonzales@azleg.gov

(602) 926-3278

Senator David Gowan

dgowan@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5154

Senator Rick Gray

rgray@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5413

Senator Sine Kerr

skerr@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5955

Senator Vince Leach

vleach@azleg.gov

(602) 926-3106

Senator David Livingston

dlivingston@azleg.gov

(602) 926-4178

Senator Christine Marsh

cmarsh@azleg.gov

(602) 926-3184

Senator Juan Mendez

jmendez@azleg.gov

(602) 926-4124

Senator J.D. Mesnard

jmesnard@azleg.gov

(602) 926-4481

Senator Lisa Otondo

lotondo@azleg.gov

(602) 926-3002

Senator Tyler Pace

tpace@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5760

Senator Jamescita Peshlakai

jpeshlakai@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5160

Senator Warren Petersen

wpetersen@azleg.gov

(602) 926-4136

Senator Martin Quezada

mquezada@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5911

Senator Rebecca Rios

rrios@azleg.gov

(602) 926-3073

Senator Wendy Rogers

wrogers@azleg.gov

(602) 926-3042

Senator Thomas Shope

tshope@azleg.gov

(602) 926-3012

Senator Victoria Steele

vsteele@azleg.gov

(602) 926-5683

Senator Kelly Townsend

ktownsend@azleg.gov

(602) 926-4467

Senator Michelle Ugenti-Rita

mugenti-rita@azleg.gov

(602) 926-4480

Remember, the AG of Arizona (Mark Brnovich) has more than enough evidence to proceed with investigations and/or arrests. 

You can contact AG Brnovich and help remind him of that fact. Also, word on the street is AG Brnovich wants to become a Senator someday.

Well, if he doesn’t prosecute the criminals, there’s no way the people of Arizona will support him for a Senate run.

However, if he does prosecute all the criminals involved in this, he will be an American hero and that will almost guarantee he wins his Senate seat if he decides to run in the future.

You can remind him of that also.

Here is where you can contact the Arizona AG office.
https://www.azag.gov/contact-us

Attorney General Information

AGInfo@azag.gov
(602) 542-5025

Also, Arizona Governor Doug Ducey has the power to decertify the election.

It’s time to put pressure on Ducey in light of the new information that has been presented about the 2020 election.

Here is where you can find Governor Ducey’s information to encourage him to decertify the election.
https://azgovernor.gov/engage/form/contact-governor-ducey

Doug Ducey is on Twitter too here:
https://twitter.com/dougducey

And you might be thinking…

“Jared, is this really going to do anything?”

I know, I’ve been there too.

What’s one email or phone call going to do?

Well, what else are you doing to actually help??

(And don’t say sharing memes or articles on social media because that might educate the public, but if nobody is contacting the decision makers, nothing is really changing.)

And if they don’t get a phone call and/or an email from you today, then they have one more reason to think what they are doing is okay.

So invest a few minutes each day this week and email the elected officials in Arizona to help ensure they hold the criminals accountable! 

It’s the least you can do as a digital soldier in this information war.

Author

BA WORRIED ABOUT 5G FB BANNER 728X90

Sign Up Below To Get Daily Patriot Updates & Connect With Patriots From Around The Globe

Let Us Unite As A  Patriots Network!


SPREAD THE WORD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *